Testimonials

Google Reviews:

F L.

F L.
1 month ago

You all are great (2)
You all are great (2)
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

I would recommend to everyone who needs it. Dedicated, professional and caring
I would recommend to everyone who needs it. Dedicated, professional and caring
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

Strongly Recommend Very pleased with all staff and i came back, before for hip replacement and this time for pulmonary therapy
Strongly Recommend Very pleased with all staff and i came back, before for hip replacement and this time for pulmonary therapy
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

Thank You
Thank You
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

Very Good - Excellent Staff
Very Good - Excellent Staff
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

I enjoyed my time with Sharon and Ashley.
I enjoyed my time with Sharon and Ashley.
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

Sharon and Alan are both great and I always come to them when I have an injury and need PT. Sharon's asst. is the best as well!!! Nancy A. Ps I have never heard of Beyond therapy so that must be new s...
Sharon and Alan are both great and I always come to them when I have an injury and need PT. Sharon's asst. is the best as well!!! Nancy A. Ps I have never heard of Beyond therapy so that must be new since I have been there. Allan put my son Caleb with Brody I believe due to the fact that my son is a baseball player. At the time he didn't know that Caleb is also a UT fan! It was a perfect fit. We appreciate everything that Brody has done for Caleb! The relief in Caleb's face after his visits with Brody meant so much! We would definately recommend Brody and Montgomery PT to everyone. Thank you!
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

I have used MPT for years. After shoulder replacement on both arms and now. I request to use MPT when ever I need PT. Awesome employees.
I have used MPT for years. After shoulder replacement on both arms and now. I request to use MPT when ever I need PT. Awesome employees.
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

Totally satisfied! Feel so much better, and joined the gym to keep Fit. I could not have been more pleased with the excellent care Well, this is my third review. The first time I left the question o...
Totally satisfied! Feel so much better, and joined the gym to keep Fit. I could not have been more pleased with the excellent care Well, this is my third review. The first time I left the question on Beyond Therapy blank because I did not remember it, then I submitted it with the answer Strongly Disagree. Now I just clicked on the e-mail you sent advising about Beyond Therapy, so now ALL my answers are Strongly Agree, and, again, I could not be happier with my experience at Montgomery PT. Wade
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

Great place! Friendly staff who know their stuff. Good variety of equipment to work with and the whole place is clean and well kept up. I enjoyed my visits because not only was my problem taken care ...
Great place! Friendly staff who know their stuff. Good variety of equipment to work with and the whole place is clean and well kept up. I enjoyed my visits because not only was my problem taken care of in a professional way; it was also done in a friendly manner. I have been coming to Montgomery Physical Therapy often on for years because of the people as well as my physical problems were solved. I won’t hesitate to recommend there services.
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

My recovery time from a full hip replacement was extremely short due to the therapy given from Montgomery Physical Therapy
My recovery time from a full hip replacement was extremely short due to the therapy given from Montgomery Physical Therapy
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

All the staff is very professional.
All the staff is very professional.
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

Brody knows his business. As a result of coming to MPT, I have increased my daily exercise and work towards a good result. I will see you again.
Brody knows his business. As a result of coming to MPT, I have increased my daily exercise and work towards a good result. I will see you again.

Facebook Reviews:

F L.

F L.
1 month ago

Everyone at this PT clinic is friendly & helpful. From Sue Williams the 1st person you talk on the phone ( Sue is always happy & helpful in all ways to everyone )I have been to many PT clinics over th...
Everyone at this PT clinic is friendly & helpful. From Sue Williams the 1st person you talk on the phone ( Sue is always happy & helpful in all ways to everyone )I have been to many PT clinics over the past 15 years since I have had 2 major spine fusions & 1 neck fusion. The Physical therapist here Matthew Soileau. Is 100% hands on & focused on each patient. This is the only PT that I have ever experienced this treatment before. It has been my experience that I meet the PT the 1st visit & never see him anywhere in the clinic again until time for the evaluating to send to my surgeon. Matthew & Alan ( the PT & owner of these clinics) are the most friendly, attentive every visit. They are patient & concerned about each patients recovery. When I first started my PT it was a huge effort just to get there. Now, I'm walking several miles a day & a mile on the bike. I'm 69 years old with 11 grands & 7 g.grands My theory is if you believe you have the very Best Surgeon available to you then you absolutely must have the very Best PT available to help you for you to achieve the recovery your surgeon knows you canI have always had the Best surgeons I now I can say I finally have found the Best PT . I have to mention Kendall, who assists Matthew in the Conroe clinic, she is the best I've ever experienced as an assistant to. Everyone is hands on & knows exactly what your plan is.
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

This Physical Therapy Center is one of the best I have been treated at of all the locations I have ever been to
This Physical Therapy Center is one of the best I have been treated at of all the locations I have ever been to
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

Montgomery Physical Therapy has the best staff and facilities in the business! Very impressive operation that I highly recommend.
Montgomery Physical Therapy has the best staff and facilities in the business! Very impressive operation that I highly recommend.
F L.

F L.
1 month ago

My back has been in terrible shape since January from an attack I survived. I didn’t tell anyone about the attack, or my pain (or I would blame it on running and I wasn’t running) until July. I we...
My back has been in terrible shape since January from an attack I survived. I didn’t tell anyone about the attack, or my pain (or I would blame it on running and I wasn’t running) until July. I went to the hospital for many tests including scans and x-rays on my back. My primary care Dr. (Simpson, I adore him, too) referred me and today was my first visit. Brody Lawhon was my PT, and I’m pretty sure he is also a Ph.D! He did a fantastic job of finding where I hurt exactly right away when even I couldn’t pinpoint it exactly because it wasn’t always sharp but more radiating and numbing; sometimes absolutely overwhelming in the morning after laying in our soft bed for more than 6 hours (sleeping). I couldn’t move to get out of bed. I have always been so active and athletic this back problem has been almost as traumatic as the attack itself. I’m still feeling extremely encouraged by the progress and prognosis Dr. Lawhon gave me this morning. I just got a stretch/exercise plan via email while typing this! I look forward to going back and feeling better (and no surgery OR pain meds: woo-hoo)!

If you’d like to share your experience with Montgomery Physical Therapy on this page, please use the form below.

Submit a Testimonial
0/5000